HEAD OF TRACEOLAB
RESEARCHERS
Veerle ROTS
FNRS researcher
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 36
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Veerle.Rots@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Dries CNUTS
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
dries.cnuts@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Justin COPPE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
justin.coppe@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Quentin GOFFETTE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
qgoffette@naturalsciences.be
READ MORE
Marine MICHEL
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 76
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Marine.Michel@uliege.be
READ MORE
Noora TAIPALE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 40
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Noora.Taipale@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Antonin TOMASSO
Postdoctoral Fellow
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 76
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Antonin.Tomasso@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Sonja TOMASSO
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 48
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
stomasso@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Malvina BAUMANN
Marie Curie postdoctoral
research fellow (starting
1/10/2019)

READ MORE

EXPERIMENTATIONS

SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS & VISITING RESEARCHERS

Christian LEPERS
Experimentation
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 60
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Christian.Lepers@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Alessandro ALEO
PhD Student
READ MORE
Christopher SCOTT
PhD Student
READ MORE
Giancarlo RUTA
PhD Student
READ MORE

FORMER RESEARCHERS

Carol LENTFER
Postdoctoral Fellow
READ MORE
Jimmy LINTON
Postdoctoral Fellow
READ MORE
Elspeth HAYES
Postdoctoral Fellow
READ MORE
Virginie MATTERNE
PhD Student
READ MORE