Team 2018-05-24T10:36:15+00:00
HEAD OF TRACEOLAB
RESEARCHERS
Veerle ROTS
FNRS researcher
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 36
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Veerle.Rots@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Dries CNUTS
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
dries.cnuts@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Justin COPPE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
justin.coppe@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Quentin GOFFETTE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 53 04
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
qgoffette@naturalsciences.be
READ MORE
Virginie MATTERNE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 48
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
v.matterne@doct.ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Marine MICHEL
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 76
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Marine.Michel@uliege.be
READ MORE
Noora TAIPALE
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 40
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Noora.Taipale@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Antonin TOMASSO
Postdoctoral Fellow
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 76
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Antonin.Tomasso@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Sonja TOMASSO
PhD Student
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 48
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
stomasso@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE

EXPERIMENTATIONS

FORMER RESEARCHERS

Christian LEPERS
Experimentation
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 60
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Christian.Lepers@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Carol LENTFER
Postdoctoral Fellow
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 58 48
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
clentfer@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE
Jimmy LINTON
Postdoctoral Fellow
Quai Roosevelt, 1B (Bât. A4)
4000 Liège
BELGIQUE
Tél. +32 (0)4 366 54 67
Fax +32 (0)4 366 55 51
Jimmy.Linton@ulg.ac.be
READ MORE

SCIENTIFIC COLLABORATORS & VISITING RESEARCHERS

Alessandro ALEO
READ MORE
Giancarlo RUTA
READ MORE
Elspeth HAYES
READ MORE